Happy Holidays to All!

I have used this pic before but I don’t have that many double rainbow pics in my  collection.

I am in Toronto, Canada now ( home to me) spending time with my family but I will post a full entry tomorrow. To all who have been following this blog in its previous and current incarnation I wish you all the best this season and much peace, acceptance and understanding.

If I might ask you all one thing this holiday season it is that you remember all the bright sparks that we lost such as little Seth Walsh. Think of his family and all the families that have lost kids to the relentless pressure of hatred and bullying and try to make a difference. Every voice against injustice counts.

More tomorrow – and thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

