In A Sense We Are All From Driftwood

Not sure how it slipped under my radar though I had heard of it a while ago but the I’m From Driftwood project is pretty interesting. Life is about individual stories and the project ( in conjunction with Towleroad.com ) ┬áset about gathering stories.

Each story can simply be read or you can watch the video that goes along with it. I find the videos more powerful but your mileage may vary.

Here is one sample that I shamefully chose because it if from my city but also because it is so happy and empowering :

See the other Driftwood stories here.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

